We love hearing from our customers and value their feedback. We are blessed with the appreciation from hundreds of our customers every month. For those of you who have been kind enough to share your thoughts and stories, we want to say thank you so much for spreading the word.

We have become successful by helping people and doing a quality job. Below is just a sample of the many reviews we receive.

People Like Us On Facebook

4.8
powered by Facebook
Paul Kellett
Paul Kellett
2017-11-08T23:31:09+0000
Mark was incredibly professional, I was really overwhelmed by what I saw leaking and how difficult it would be to fix it, but he saw the solution and made it happen and it was just really great, can't thank him enough, and aart S Speedy Plumbing is really lucky to have him aboard, because he is the real deal!!!
Anita Hanson
Anita Hanson
2017-10-28T19:42:39+0000
The job by Jeremy was done neatly and efficiently. And, now my shut-off valves for the 3 outside faucets can be shut off without climbing up on a ladder!! Thank you so much!!
Dan Difranco
Dan Difranco
2017-10-20T13:28:38+0000
Bev Blomster
Bev Blomster
2017-09-08T18:05:04+0000
Sean Harris was awesome. He explained everything that needed to be done . He was on time and professional. He also liked our dog. We would certainly recommend the company. I can hardly wait for my ice.
Callan Freeland
Callan Freeland
2017-08-31T17:00:07+0000
They were great! We were able to make an appointment ASAP. The tech arrived early, replaced my disposal and fixed my faucet so we wouldn't need to buy a new one. I would highly recommend their services!
Joanne Harmon
Joanne Harmon
2017-05-21T17:28:59+0000
Discovered our sump pump had stopped working on Saturday evening during the heavy rain. Sunday morning water was at the top of the well and growing. Called and Tim answered and said we need to move quick. Jeremy took the work task and got to our house in less than an hour. Replaced the pump, gave me some tips and we are dry and happy. Could have been a lot worse. Could have saved money by waiting for the weekday, but not if we had water in our basement. Sure glad they answered the phone and had someone available - and Jeremy was very pleasant to work with. Will use them again and refer them, too!
Sarah Sanders
Sarah Sanders
2017-05-19T17:28:23+0000
John was very friendly, helpful, honest and professional!
Hieronymus Bonaventure
Hieronymus Bonaventure
2017-05-17T16:10:25+0000
For all your plumbing needs, use A Aart's & Tim's Quality Plumbing. Great service and staff. They always do a quality job at a reasonably competitive price. When you think plumbing, think A Aart's & Tim's!!
John Nagan
John Nagan
2017-05-06T12:41:43+0000
Great job. Had water leak in laundry room.Also installed new faucet on outside of house. Have called these guys many times. Always do good work.
Nan Sommerfeldt
Nan Sommerfeldt
2017-04-26T16:21:24+0000
I have used Aart's Speedy Plumbing twice and both times they did excellent work; were here on time and were out in 25 minutes! My drain is back to normal! Will call them again when needed
Rachael Meuwissen
Rachael Meuwissen
2017-02-08T17:47:37+0000
Realized my sewer had backed up, just as I was leaving for work. Took the day off and Paul called and said he could get to my house earlier than initially told. He was quick, knowledgeable, explained the issue to me. Received the quoted price plus a little more for an extra half hour...which was totally fine! My issue is resolved and I'm a satisfied customer! Better than the other company I called who wanted to charge 59 bucks just to come out and couldn't give me any kind of quote over the phone. I highly recommend this company and will use them for future plumbing needs!
Tom Sampson
Tom Sampson
2017-01-24T17:27:50+0000
Paul, the plumber, arrived earlier than scheduled (after calling first). Had our problem corrected in a short time at what I considered a fair price. I will use them again (if necessary).
Howard Weiss
Howard Weiss
2017-01-24T16:06:08+0000
Plumber came on time. Very pleasant personality. He explained everything and gave me estimates. Did excellent job. I couldn't be happier with the results.
Alicia Wiesneth
Alicia Wiesneth
2017-01-13T00:44:04+0000
Excellent service! And such great prices. Thank you!
Jo Ann Cochran
Jo Ann Cochran
2017-01-12T18:24:35+0000
Josh just left after spending 4 hours this morning installing 2 hot water heaters in my newly purchased side by side duplex. (I live on one side.) There were issues that needed to be resolved when he came 2 days ago, so the work couldn't be done then. One of the issues involved vent replacements that would pass inspection by the city. No previous plumber ever mentioned this which took me by surprise and impressed me. Josh got all the issues resolved including getting the necessary permits, the new heaters are working well and the final bill was LESS than I expected. Thanks to Josh, my stress level was minimal and the work done was above and beyond what I anticipated. Not only do the units work perfectly, they look very nice and clean as well. This company will be my 'go to guys' for any problems involving water in the future.
William Rachel
William Rachel
2017-01-05T19:12:51+0000
Called back and left message for me, responded fast and got here early, walked me thru what need to be done and gave me a good price and seniors discount. work was done fast and well. Like that they responded so fast and had the parts on hand when he arrived here.
Laura Purdie Salas
Laura Purdie Salas
2016-12-24T00:56:59+0000
We've had them out twice this year and several times in years past. Quick response--they show up when they promise to! And the rates have been reasonable. Always polite and professional. This week it was Ike, and he was great. But, really, we've never had a bad experience with any of them.
Sheri Jensen
Sheri Jensen
2016-12-22T00:12:50+0000
Mark and Paul did a great job replacing my basement plumbing. This was a really big job and they cleaned up after the job and were on time professional and kept the price at what they had quoted. I trusted Aart's...I had a really bad experience with ONE HOUR ROOTER beware of that company.
Lloyd Soine
Lloyd Soine
2016-12-20T20:03:01+0000
Very pleased with the work done by Jeremy at my home. Arrived on time as stated. GREAT service, would call again ,if services needed
Annie Corine
Annie Corine
2016-12-16T12:57:34+0000
Came quickly and fixed problem in short time. Very pleased
Juan Pablo Trejos
Juan Pablo Trejos
2016-12-05T18:44:42+0000
Josh was on time, nice and friendly plumber. My job was completed and well done. Thanks
Barbara Cordrey
Barbara Cordrey
2016-12-01T14:31:30+0000
Was really pleased with the job Jeremy did.replaced my faucet and pipes which had been leaking something aweful. He was prompt and friendly and professional and fair. Would highly recommend this company. Thanks for job well done.
Anne Zeitler
Anne Zeitler
2016-11-17T21:54:02+0000
We've had these guys out multiple times, and we've been happy every time! On time, fair prices, great work!
Heather Sandstrom
Heather Sandstrom
2016-11-16T18:18:20+0000
Great customer service and very honest. Arrived when they said they would.
Deb Ward
Deb Ward
2015-11-23T20:28:20+0000
See the review on the visitors post. Great service and excellent pricing.
Karen MacArthur Rohr
Karen MacArthur Rohr
2015-10-22T01:36:09+0000
We had them out to replace a toilet and faucet in our lower level bathroom as well as fix the faucets in our laundry room. Quick, clean, and reasonably priced. No surprises which is a good thing! Highly recommended!!!
Krissy Ritzinger Bowen
Krissy Ritzinger Bowen
2015-09-17T12:08:37+0000
Ashley Duplessie
Ashley Duplessie
2015-06-10T18:28:07+0000
Lisa West
Lisa West
2015-05-07T02:37:38+0000
Great, reliable and very professional company! Highly recommended!
William Frank Ganoza Fu
William Frank Ganoza Fu
2015-04-20T12:19:34+0000
Cody Martin
Cody Martin
2015-04-06T23:18:09+0000
Thomas Michael Hedeen
Thomas Michael Hedeen
2015-01-20T20:38:13+0000
Brandon Aschenbrenner
Brandon Aschenbrenner
2014-12-12T17:38:05+0000
Chantal Lindholm
Chantal Lindholm
2014-12-09T21:27:04+0000
Kelen Caswell
Kelen Caswell
2014-12-09T04:25:00+0000
Parisa Parsakalleh
Parisa Parsakalleh
2014-12-09T03:20:37+0000
Haley Pratt
Haley Pratt
2014-12-08T22:33:46+0000
Mary Difranco
Mary Difranco
2013-07-24T23:43:28+0000
Dalton Vetsch
Dalton Vetsch
2013-06-27T00:50:38+0000
Next Reviews

Our Google Reviews

John Stoltzfus
John Stoltzfus
21:37 14 Apr 17
Prompt and quality service! Job was described (replacing a garbage disposal), various prices offered, then work was done timely. And very polite and friendly.
Kristi Johnson
Kristi Johnson
13:23 14 Apr 17
I was so grateful when I phoned and Daryl said someone would be to my house within a couple of hours .. Jeremy showed up within 45 minutes. I very much appreciated the prompt and professional service.
Kathy Wolf
Kathy Wolf
16:19 07 Mar 17
We recently had a leaky garbage disposal and called Tim's Plumbing. We received prompt and friendly service. I really appreciated the fact they listed prices so we knew what to expect for the cost. There were no "hidden" fees or extra charges. I would and will use Tim's Plumbing for any future plumbing needs.
Sara Christensen
Sara Christensen
21:14 02 Mar 17
The plumber looked at the problem. He turned off the water and got to work. He worked a good hour and a half and had to leave to get a part to make everything work. We have no more dripping! Yea!
See All Reviews Write a review